Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yodit Tesfay

Yodit Tesfay

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yodit Tesfay
"Ana was amazing to work with. She was very efficient and educated us well about our coverage options."
Profile photo of Michael Milton

Michael Milton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Milton
"My experience with state farm as a life long customer has always been above excellent. Ms. Carla expertise and professionalism was outstanding. As a former IRS customer service representative with iver 17 years of service. Ms. Carla's customer service and approach to complex issues was excellent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gulbuddin Mezrabi

Gulbuddin Mezrabi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gulbuddin Mezrabi
"The best insurance company. Thanks for being so helpful and respectful Cedric Gonzalez Mata"
Profile photo of Angel Reynosa

Angel Reynosa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Reynosa
"Contento de estar aqui"
Profile photo of Jose Banuelos

Jose Banuelos

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Banuelos
"Todo muy bien y rapido! Tiene buen servico. Muchas gracias cedric."
Profile photo of Rosa Ochoa

Rosa Ochoa

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ochoa
"Buena personas"
Profile photo of Brian Lauro

Brian Lauro

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lauro
"Joel is great. His male employees need to realize an Independent Insurance agent isn't a monopoly like Comcast or Excel"
Profile photo of Miguel Ramirez

Miguel Ramirez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ramirez
"Gracias Cedric por su ayuda con todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Carla Sofia

Carla Sofia

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Sofia
"Excelente servicio Muy eficiente Encantado con la atención al cliente"
Profile photo of San angel Gutierrez

San angel Gutierrez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by San angel Gutierrez
"Te atienden al máximo gracias Micaela"
Profile photo of Jaime Garfio

Jaime Garfio

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garfio
"muy buen agente"
Profile photo of Sun Rai

Sun Rai

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sun Rai
"Sun rai thank you very much Mr"
Profile photo of jacinto compean

jacinto compean

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacinto compean
"Amable y amigable"
Profile photo of Aminta Lemus

Aminta Lemus

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aminta Lemus
"Gran servicio Cedric!"
Profile photo of Pedro Luevano

Pedro Luevano

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Luevano
"Muy buen servicio sedri"
Profile photo of Jeffery Pittman

Jeffery Pittman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Pittman
"As always state Farm Cedric gonzalez an another amazing agent to the point and get your savings and your quote all in in and out in minutes satisfied thanks again Statefarm"
Profile photo of Santos Mendieta

Santos Mendieta

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Mendieta
"Buena experiencia"
Profile photo of marlene colmenares

marlene colmenares

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlene colmenares
"Muchas gracias por tu atención fredric"
Profile photo of Mohamed Abdullahi

Mohamed Abdullahi

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Abdullahi
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Juan Romero

Juan Romero

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Romero
"Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Williams

Williams

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Williams
"Los mejores"
Profile photo of Miguel Sevillano

Miguel Sevillano

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Sevillano
"NOS AYUDA FREDDY MUY BIEN"
Profile photo of Eunice Campos

Eunice Campos

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Campos
"My name is Eunice campos and I had the pleasure of doing business with Samuel Patrick. He was very wonderful and made my first time getting insurance very easy going and on top of that gave me a very good deal! Most places were offering car insurance for a very high price but Samuel was able to bundle me up and get me not only Car insurance but a bundle deal of three for less then what other insurance were offering for just the car insurance. I’m very pleased and I’m looking forward to being a forever client with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dah Peh

Dah Peh

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dah Peh
"helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Anali Rivera

Anali Rivera

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anali Rivera
"Thank you Cedric!"