Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Kruschwitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joel Kruschwitz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (506 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Tortorelli

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great 👍 👌 ☺️"

amber ferguson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Gonzalez Mata was AMAZING! She helped me get coverage for my rental property as well as helped me get a payment date that works for ME! TRULY A BLESSING TO HAVE HER AS MY AGENT!! Very understanding!"

Avery James

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommend"

Nancy Rivas

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and nice"

Ashley Fenton

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was so helpful patient and worked to get my husband and I the best quote for our auto insurance. Thank you!"

maribel trejo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Brittney for your help today.☺️ (Original) Gracias Brittney por tu ayuda el día de hoy.☺️"

Raiko García

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent work ethic thanks you Brittney for set my car insured..."

Darian Maes

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica set me up with the perfect Renter's Insurance policy!"

purna Rai

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is so friendly and great customer service!Thanks"

Ashton Fuller

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cedric Gonzalez Mata was quick and too the point compentant. Good guy very well done 5 stars"

angel cortez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the help and information that CARLA provide for me today ... She a total professional"

Kyan Arne

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel is seriously the best agent ever! If I could give more stars I would. I have been a customer for 10 years and I can not rave enough about how great all my interactions have been. I honestly have no complaints or negative things to say. Every time I have a question or request, he is prompt to reply. He also is very knowledgable and always has the information I need. I have never had such great customer service as I have had with Joel. The office staff are amazing and friendly as well. If you are looking for an insurance agent, look no further. Also, if his supervisor/manager sees this, he needs a raise!"

Daniel Lizarraga

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with.!! Thanks for your help .! Now saving money and getting more than my old Insurance. Thanks again Daniel."

Alonzo Medrano

September 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias"

oscar aguirre

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Ana, you were very attentive today, your attention was very excellent, you cleared up all my doubts, thank you (Original) Srta Ana fue usted muy atenta el dia de hoy su atencion fue muy exelente me aclaro todas mis dudas gracias"

Bockarie Sheriff

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Debbie"

erika huitron

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Debbie for your time. Very good service (Original) Debbie muchas gracias por su tiempo. Muy buen servicio"

whitney butler

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is absolutely AMAZING! She went above and beyond with helping me switch car coverage to the new car. I will ALWAYS ask for her whenever I need any assistance with my insurance. If you are looking for car insurance that is not out to just sell you the highest most costly policies, I highly recommend giving them a call and they will take care of you! It is a wonderful feeling being seen as a person and not just a policy number!"

Jason Master

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Ali Almosawi

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best, I love the way she take care of the insurance for me :)"

Plutarco Santiago

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention, professional and knowledge in all the concepts. Best for you in have her in your company."

Rashanda Baker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer skills were amazing Debbie"

Lucia aldaco

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Debbie and Jessica helped me a lot they made it very easy I am happy with the results I highly recommend them !! Thank you (Original) Debbie y Jessica me ayudaron muchísimo lo hicieron muy fácil estoy feliz con los resultados las recomiendo ampliamente !! Gracias"

Marisol Ochoa

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Debbie thank you very much for your help everything very excellent .. people like that take care of everything she was very nice (Original) Debbie muchas gracias por su ayuda todo muy excelente .. personas asi se ocupa en todo lugar ella fue muy nice"

lia Sanchez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the customer service there were nice and helped me with everything I needed lol I never done this before so I say it they were helpful to me because I didn’t knowing anything at all thanks Debbie!!!!!"