Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Kruschwitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joel Kruschwitz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (554 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan miguel rojas Miguel rojas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Ana for the help with claims (Original) Gracias ana por la ayuda con reclamos"

Juan Parra

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Low rates great customer service great to communicate with and very friendly environment"

Raul Parra

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great great very kind very polite you and Brittany great people I think I'm honest deserve more nit only from me or others but you guys were great plus you all need a raise..a pleasure blessings to and again let's start a new year to both of you and so as your company.great attitude brings people in ....at all times.Thanjs and take care will see you around"

Jordon Davis

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome, she helped me get the best rate while making sure I had everything I needed on my plan. Definitely a great lady."

Werita Vicen21mlm

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The lady who attended me is very kind, her name is Veronica, the entire procedure was fast, recommended %100 (Original) Muy amable la señorita que me atendió se llama Veronica,todo el prosedimiento fue rápido recomendado %100"

Josh Casarez

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful and made us we understood everything."

Sergio Chavez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and very helpful staff, especially coming from Jessica! She answered all my questions, was respectful, and professional. Thank you!"

Me

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today was amazing! Thanks for the awesome customer service Ana and the continued care I have come to appreciate from State Farm!!"

David Nguyen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica really helped me out, looking forward to speaking/working with her again."

Fasil S.Mariam

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for a while, and I want to thank specially Ana for her great service. She is always there whenever I have questions and she get back right away with helpful information and answers."

Yemisi Shodimu

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful and friendly"

Maria Saldama

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can Thank you enough for helping me the best way you could Ana Pastrana"

Lakeisha La'Cole

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and caring thank you I recommend them."

Carlos reyes.v

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super good service par excellence with excellent information and I give it 5 stars (Original) Súper bien servicio por excelencia con Exelente información y le doy 5 estrellas"

Martha De los Santos2

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ana for all your help today!!"

Marc G

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney "nice service"

isela jasso

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brittney. He is an excellent person, very professional. I liked doing business with her. Thank you... (Original) Brittney. Es una excelente persona muy profesional. Me gusto hacer trato con ella. Gracias..."

Gerardo Olivas

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Brittney very good service (Original) Brittney muy buen cervicio"

Teresa Holguin

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Britney excellent service helped me and answered all my questions. (Original) Britney ecxelente servicio me ayudo y contesto todas mis dudas."

Huggie Bear

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was the best agent ever to work with she deserves a raise. If you go through State farm ask to speak with Jessica"

KevinOg

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was amazing!!"

Gerardo Ramirez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing custom service, helped me out with everything I needed."

Roberto Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for your help Anna (Original) Gracias por tu ayuda ana"

than soe Tun

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana has been very helpful with everything regarding my insurance."

Martha Olivas

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana was very helpful. I recommend them."